MEDICAL CARD / AIA
A-PLUS HEALTH 360
AIA Bhd. · Medical rider on investment-linked policy · 3 tiers · verified 24 Aug 2026
Standard (Deductible RM500 per rider year) RM 3,000,000 annual limit
- LIFETIME
- Unlimited
- ROOM & BOARD
- RM 300
- DEDUCTIBLE
- RM 500
- CO-INS.
- 5%
- CO-PAY
- Deductible RM500 per rider year (in-patient items 1-9); 5% coinsurance up to RM500 per rider year (out-patient items 10-11); deductible and coinsurance waived for emergency treatment incl. accidents and treatment at Government healthcare facilities; coinsurance amount offsets deductible in a rider year and vice versa
- ICU
- Yes
- DAY SURG.
- Yes
- RENEWABLE
- —
- ENTRY AGE
- not disclosed+
Standard (Deductible RM1,000 per rider year) RM 3,000,000 annual limit
- LIFETIME
- Unlimited
- ROOM & BOARD
- RM 300
- DEDUCTIBLE
- RM 1,000
- CO-INS.
- 5%
- CO-PAY
- Deductible RM1,000 per rider year (in-patient items 1-9); 5% coinsurance up to RM500 per rider year (out-patient items 10-11); deductible and coinsurance waived for emergency treatment incl. accidents and treatment at Government healthcare facilities; coinsurance amount offsets deductible in a rider year and vice versa
- ICU
- Yes
- DAY SURG.
- Yes
- RENEWABLE
- —
- ENTRY AGE
- not disclosed+
Standard (Deductible RM3,000 per rider year) RM 3,000,000 annual limit
- LIFETIME
- Unlimited
- ROOM & BOARD
- RM 300
- DEDUCTIBLE
- RM 3,000
- CO-INS.
- 5%
- CO-PAY
- Deductible RM3,000 per rider year (in-patient items 1-9); 5% coinsurance up to RM500 per rider year (out-patient items 10-11); deductible and coinsurance waived for emergency treatment incl. accidents and treatment at Government healthcare facilities; coinsurance amount offsets deductible in a rider year and vice versa
- ICU
- Yes
- DAY SURG.
- Yes
- RENEWABLE
- —
- ENTRY AGE
- not disclosed+
● WAITING PERIODS
- General: not disclosed days
- Specified (120-day): not disclosed days
- Pre-existing: not disclosed days
● SOURCE
- Verified: 24 Aug 2026
- Source: official PDS / product page
- Official A-Plus Health 360 brochure (0626): single plan (no plan tiers) with 3 Cost Saving Options emitted as separate objects per dataset convention; OAL RM3,000,000; lifetime limit No Limit; R&B RM300/day no day limit; ICU no day limit; pre-hosp 90 days, post-hosp 180 days (non-serious) / 365 days (serious); outpatient cancer & kidney dialysis as charged; day care procedure & surgery as charged; primary care up to RM50/visit, 3 visits/rider year; no-claim bonus RM2,500/rider year into Health Wallet (up to 10x); preferred panel bonus RM1,000/rider year; entry age, waiting periods, exclusions, renewal not stated in brochure (refer to policy contract); ILP rider attachable to regular premium ILPs; SMART panel hospitals with waiver of admission deposit (cashless admission)
Premiums are quote-gated in Malaysia. Get an official quote from AIA — we never publish invented premiums.